The Coachmen were inducted into the Iowa Rock N Roll Music Association Hall of Fame in August 2008.

ON STAGE at the Iowa HOF Induction Concert--L to R: Rick Bell, Red Freeman, Bruce Watson, George Bryan and Mike Semrad.

A Coachmen Fact: Drummer Bruce Watson is the only member of the Band to play every Coachmen show from 1964 to the present.

L to R: Kelly Kotera, Rick Bell, Red Freeman, Bruce Watson and George Bryan.

Another Coachmen Fact: This 2008 Iowa performance is the only time that both keyboardists performed at the same time.